Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender


Frank Glindemann
25727 Krumstedt
Dorfstr. 31 B
Tel. 04830-204
Mobil 0177-4547852
Fax 04830-204
Mail frank.glindemann@t-online.de
stv. Vorsitzender
und Suchenzentrale


Christian Lücke
23795 Weede
Lindenstr. 26
Tel.: 04553-751
Mobil: 0176 51571820
Fax: 04553-8953002
Mail: christian.luecke@drahthaar.de
Zuchtwart


Friedrich Loepthien
24808 Jevenstedt
Dammstedter Weg 6
Tel. 04337-91 31 51
Mobil 0152 59115270
Fax 04337-91 366 71
Mail : LoeSch-gup@t-online.de
Geschäftsführer


Bernd Grabert
24211 Honigsee
Vivat 1
Tel. 04302-1416
Mobil 0172-4977052
Fax 04302-964740
Mail bgrabert@t-online.de

Kassenführer


Adolf Stapelfeldt
25899 Niebüll
Zum Ackerkoog 8
Tel. 04661-605945
Mobil 0157-74943926
Fax 04661-675044
Mail a-stapelfeldt@kielnet.net

Mitglieder des erweiterten Vorstandes

Sven Bielfeldt
Forsthaus Bandorf,
Alte Heerstrasse 34
23730 Altenkrempe
Tel. 04528/ 888
michasven2000dd@aol.com
Marco Brodersen
Schauweg 1
24980 Nordhackstedt
Tel: 04639–78 14 18
afh-hinrichs@t-online.de
Johannes Formella
Reuthen 4
24790 Ostenfeld
Tel. 0172 4163886
jformella@web.de
Günther Ingwersen
Norderweg 8
25920 Stedesand
Tel. 04662-2796
Mobil: 0173 9233293
guenther.ingwersen@t-online.de
Heinrich Kröger
Dorfstr. 13
23684 Wulfsdorf
Tel. 04524-259
Fax 04524-1784
Iris Runge
Steinstücken 8
23847 Sierksrade
04501-516
rungex3@t-online.de
Elvira Schwarz
Lerchenweg 7
25582 Looft
Tel. 04892-382
schwarz.looft@gmail.com
Ulrich Pabst
Hörsten 1
23623 Ahrensbök
Tel. 04525-642853
pabst-u@web.de

 

Vereinskonto VDD-SH , VR-Bank eG
BIC GENODEF1BDS
IBAN DE21 2176 3542 0007 8162 19

(C) 2011 - Alle Rechte vorbehalten

Diese Seite drucken