Deutsch Drahthaar
Schleswig-Holstein            		 Von Jägern für Jäger Gruppe

Gruppe Schleswig Holstein

1. Vorsitzende Willi Ulverich Eutiner Str. 25 23823 Seedorf (Seekamp) Tel.: 04555-7159507 Fax:04555-14619 Handy: 0171-3156923 willi.ulverich@drahthaar.de
stellv. Vorsitzende Christian Lücke 23795 Weede Lindenstr. 26 Tel.: 04553-751 Handy: 0176 51571820 Fax: 04553-8953002 christian.luecke@drahthaar.de
Geschäftsführerin Elvira Schwarz Lerchenweg 7 25582 Looft Tel.: 04892-382 Handy: 0151-19428594 elvira.schwarz@drahthaar.de
Kassenführer Günther Ingwersen Norderweg 8 25920 Stedesand Tel. 04662-2796 Handy: 0173 9233293 guenther.ingwersen@drahthaar.de 
Zuchtwart Volker Randschau Schloßweg 4 25582 Drage Tel.:04893-15245 Handy: 0162-4786379 volker.randschau@drahthaar.de
Suchenzentrale Christian Lücke 23795 Weede Lindenstr. 26 Tel.: 04553-751 Handy: 0176 51571820 Fax: 04553-8953002 christian.luecke@drahthaar.de
Erweiterer Vorstand
Vereinskonto VDD-SH , VR-Bank eG IBAN DE21 2176 3542 0007 8162 19 BIC GENODEF1BDS  
Marco Brodersen Schauweg 1 24980 Nordhackstedt Tel: 04639–78 14 18 afh-hinrichs@t-online.de
Sven Bielfeldt Forsthaus Bandorf, Alte Heerstrasse 34 23730 Altenkrempe Tel. 04528/ 888 michasven2000dd@aol.co
Frank Grätz Hauptstr. 6 25767 Immenstedt Tel.:04835-1408 Handy: 0172-2660847 famgraetz@gmx.de
Obmann Richteranwärter  Heinrich Kröger Dorfstr. 13 23684 Wulfsdorf Tel.: 04524-259 Fax: 04524-1784 heiner259@t-online.de
Iris Runge Steinstücken 8 23847 Sierksrade Tel.:04501-516 rungex3@t-online.de 
Ulrich Pabst Hörsten 1 23623 Ahrensbök Tel. 04525-642853 pabst-u@web.de
Karl-Jürgen Petersen Hardesweg 49 25938 Wrixum Tel.: 04681-8452 Handy: 0173-5126149 roswita.petersen@web.de
Dirk Claußen Rendsburger Str. 39 24594 Hohenwestedt Tel.:04871-2178 Handy: 0173-3831029 claussen_dirk@web.de
Angela Prang Twinsöhlen 6 24796 Ehlersdorf Tel.: 01520-2446977 angelaprang@web.de
Internetauftritt  Werner Hendricks Dorfstr. 2b 23684 Wulfsdorf Handy: 0172-2073105 w.hendricks@drahthaar-sh.de
Beisitzer

Der Vorstand